About Us page headline

About Us


The Greater Whitehouse Area Chamber of Commerce seeks to support, promote and build the local business environment by serving as the voice of business, helping its members grow and encouraging collaboration.


The Chamber is under the leadership of a team of dedicated volunteers from community businesses. These individuals devote countless hours to help the Chamber fulfill its mission.

Executive Officers:

  • President - Shellie Eldredge (Scentsy Fragrance)
  • 1st Vice President - Ina Villanueva (The REC Schoolers)
  • 2nd Vice President - Mitchell Stewart (Chuck Osborn State Farm)
  • Treasurer - Maebeth Cotton (Austin Bank)
  • Secretary - Ashley Westerfield (Tech Doctor)

Board of Directors:

  • Mike Adams (MPA Fireworks)
  • Alyson Aldrich (Real Edge Real Estate)
  • Brent Allen (Lake Tyler Marina)
  • Trampas Bass (Whitehouse ISD)
  • Katie Branton (Austin Bank)
  • Carolyn Carlton (Studio C Salon)
  • Kara Jennings (Kara Jennings CPA)
  • Tatum Ludolph (Lace Tribe Boutique)
  • Marcus Stott (Cowboy Custom Curbing)
  • Trevor Wortley (110 Dental)

The Chamber is not the leadership. The Chamber is our members.

We encourage our members to get involved and take an active role in Chamber business. If you are interested in serving, please reach out to us at info@whitehousetx.com.

Latest Blog Articles

© Copyright 2023 Whitehouse Chamber of Commerce